Wednesday, 27 June 2012

Adobe Youth Voices webinar on June 28


SchoolNet SA runs a multimedia programme for Adobe, for South African teachers, called Adobe Youth Voices. We would like to announce their upcoming webinar on June 28th. If you are interested in joining this webinar which is given in US time, please go to http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html to convert the webinar time to your time zone. 

Details of the webinar

We're writing with a special reminder about the Webinar on Working with Special Populations coming up this Thursday, June 28.  (Please note slight time change.)

Title: Working With Special Populations 
Time: June 28 - at 8am PST / 10am CST / 11am EST US
Presenters: Presented by Lead Educators Justin Warren and Hank Machtay
Information: Adobe Youth Voices programs exist in many different contexts connecting with lives and experiences of youth from all over the world. How are the unique needs of youth addressed in these programs? Join AYV Lead Educators Hank Machtay and Justin Warren as they share their approaches and insights on working with the youth in their programs.
To join the meeting, Login as a Guest here: http://edc.adobeconnect.com/ayvweb/
Note: If you have never attended an Adobe Connect meeting before:
Test your connection: http://edc.adobeconnect.com/common/help/en/support/meeting_test.htm
Get a quick overview: http://www.adobe.com/go/connectpro_overview

No comments:

Post a Comment